Tags

, , , , ,

Soul Conscious Living isn’t just something I write about!

I live it, breathe it and teach people from all around the world how to live Soul Conscious lives.

 If you feel you’d like some direction in making a shift to a soul-centered life, please consider:

  • One on One Life Counseling
  • Career Coaching

For much more detail on the services I offer, click on the ‘Counseling Services’ button at the top of your screen.

These sessions have been absolutely transformational in helping people just like you create deeply fulfilling lives.

My Counseling and Coaching Services are offered in office and globally via phone and Skype. For more information on how we’d get started, please email me.

For a more traditional focus to Counseling, visit my Life Skills Counseling website: www.kristinajansz.com  Be sure you read the ‘Real Life Success Stories’  on the Homepage. They are incredible!

